top of page

Rex the comedian


I have to be away from Rex and travel back to Japan for a month. So I spent some time with Rex taking him to a walk for pretty long distance. He made 9 months recently and life with Rex has been pretty good.

Rex makes me laugh. Pepe was a healer dog. He healed so many people's heart. This Facebook post popped up from long time ago on my own timeline, which I shared picture of KIkaida guy's ash scattering service. I didn't realize I took Pepe on the boat. He comforted the wife of KIkaida the whole time. She held him in her arm and kept crying but she said he helped her. Pepe was just very special dog.

Every time I go for walk with Rex, people laugh. People start saying "so cute" and when they see him running around like a crazy monster, they just can't help but to laugh. Pepe did his part of healing my soul when I needed him the most. I needed a lot of healing in my life. But now, Rex is in my life to make me laugh, and bring some fun energy into my life again.

I will miss Rex for making me laugh, making me go crazy and scold him. He is just what we need in our life right now because laughter is the best medicine.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page