top of page

Car dog


My fiancé got me a new shiny rim for my car. While the new rims were getting installed. Rex and I waited at the auto shop. He is going to be such a car dog in his life because of daddy. He is riding in daddy's fast fancy car and mama's VIP car... what a spoiled doggie! LOL

Pepe was such a humble dog with our humble cars. We went everywhere in my little scion xb. Daddy had xa too when we first met. It was only a few months before Pepe passed away that daddy got his subie. I remember Pepe farted in a car when he drove so fast probably because the G shock he felt in his tummy was more than he could handle. It's not that he was scared and cried, but Pepe never got to drive in my nice new car or not much in daddy's car. I miss driving around town with Pepe. He was always with me in my scion xb. Now that I sold it, I don't think of all that memory that much which is probably better to ease my pain. But I wish I could rock out my car with Pepe in it too. Oh well. maybe he is with me in spirits so he knows.

Rex was scared of daddy's car in the beginning when he was a puppy, he would feel safe in his crate and won't come out, but I think nowadays he got used to it. He just wants to sit in the middle of the car. Eye level and want to enjoy the view. Tiny little chihuahua in these fancy cars... it's all too much.

My tire is having problems so I hope it gets fixed too. I just need a reliable car that's all. Nothing fancy like daddy's. Nice rims do justice for my new car but I am perfectly fine with what I have. Humble and stable. That's all i need. Just like Pepe.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page