top of page

Adios Mercury Retrograde


Mercury Retrograde was a bitch. I got pulled over by a cop for making a left turn where I wasn't supposed to during certain times of the day. Shit spilled inside my dashboard. Communication problem. Things not going smooth. Mental exhaustion. Some unexpected disaster and what have ya. It was a bitch. Until the very last day. I had enough of this bullshit. Mercury Retrograde. Fuck you. Fuck you til you die. I did all that I can to go back to the past to sort out things and being good and even started a gratitude journal. But your energy shift just pulled me back from trying to move ahead. Fuck you Fuck you Fuck you.

I am off to Japan, where the end of mercury retrograde speeds up the process and even lose the day in the air. I had enough. Sorry Rex. Mama needs to get away from this bullshit.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page