top of page

Mommy hood


Being a dog mom is a great feeling. I am at my age where I should have been raising at least like 2 kids. But my marriages failed miserably and I made wring choices in life and I have no kids. But my dream was to always be a mom all my life. I visualized so much that my mommy hood will be a perfect one and I was never able to find the perfect timing for it. I so want to be a mom. I have so much love to give and want to give it to my own child. So, when my mommy energy was pumping, I got to raise Pepe, so it worked out then. I was pretty empty when I lost him, but now I have Rex too so it's good that at least I get to be a mom of some kind.

I love being a mom. Family is a wonderful thing. If God is there, here's my one wish ...to be a real mom. Being a dog mom is great but I feel like I still need to experience being a real mom to a real child. Besides dog grow up so fast. He is experiencing a teenager stage already. I am just itching to raise a little human baby. Please god Please.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page