top of page

Missing him and a life with the dog.


I get to see Pepe on this cartoon for Midweek every week. I am happy to find him on this cartoon. But at the same time, I am reminded of him, and get sad thinking there is no "real" Pepe any more.

He was such a soft, cuddly sweet dog. There was no one single moment that I didn't like him. I loved everything about him... every second and every minute of his life. He was such a perfection.

I think I get a little thing get to me because he's not here with me any more. Little annoyance of people didn't bother me so much before because Pepe made all the trouble go away. I miss Pepe and just miss having a dog in my life. I need a dog to live my life together with. I am just a real nurturing soul that I need a little pup to care for and to love. When I had Pepe, I was all about love. I enjoyed giving love and did not expect much in return. I learned that if you give love, then you will receive love. I need a dog like Pepe again. I don't think I will ever find the same dog as him, but something close enough. This little heart-shaped round face and fluffy body...

Life with a dog is amazing. I miss Pepe so much and need a dog very soon.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page